Dog Cafe

Food & Beverages, Random Picks

Hello! Happy Sunday 😊 Yesterday, after church service we went to a dog cafe. It’s my second time visiting that place and as always the puppies greets us warmly with their barks…i guess 😅

RM25.70

It’s rainy so I ordered hot drink instead of cold. I ordered Matcha Milky Tea, while my two other friends opt for fresh mixed juice.

Cuteness overload

It’s a cafe where you can hang out there and have a drink or food with your dog, and you can let your dog play with other customer’s dog. You can hang out there too if you don’t have a dog….like us. You can buy dog treats at the counter. Believe me the dogs will love you straight away 🐶

Since it’s my second time there, I’m familiar with the two dogs owned by the cafe’s owner. The two dogs were Logan the husky, and Rino the shih-tzu. 

My friend, Ellen with Logan

That’s Rino in the middle

And for the other dogs, we don’t know their names or best to say, we don’t have enough time to ask their owner what’s their names cuz we’re so busy trying to take a decent photo with the cuties…they’re so active. 😂 Thanks to their owners for letting us cuddles and play. 😁

I once dream to have a dog as a pet before but after a long serious thoughts, I decided not to. Not because I don’t like dogs, I reallyyyy love them but I don’t think I’m good enough to deserve such cute and lovable dogs. Cuz you know…having pet is not like having them as toys. They need lots of love, extra care, sacrifices, lots of decent food…and what’s else..you tell me. 😃

My sister got Cassie as pet back in hometown and we love him so much. As soon as my sister had a baby, Cassie’s been a bit ignored. Not in the terms of food though. Oh well. I hope Cassie will understand. Lol.

📍Furball Heaven Dog Cafe, Lido Plaza

That’s all for today. Have a nice day! 🐕

Love, Mich 🌸

6 thoughts on “Dog Cafe

  1. I love animal cafes!! Partly because it’s so adorable but also because it provides the animals a temporary home and more exposure to become adopted! The closest one to me is about 3 hours away, it’s a cat cafe. I hope to visit it sometime ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

